Contact Us
 
 
Italian Agency for Development Cooperation, Addis Ababa Office -  Embassy of Italy in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
P.O. Box: 1105 Addis Ababa – ETHIOPIA
Telephone: +251-11-1239600/01/02
Fax: +251-11-1239603
e-mail: aics.addisabeba@itacaddis.it


Director
Ginevra Letizia

g.letizia@itacaddis.it / ginevra.letizia@esteri.it / ginevra.letizia@aics.gov.it


Our experts:

Andrea Ghione

Senior Economist: agriculture, pastoralism, industry, finance, microfinance, Private sector development and nutrition.
a.ghione@itacaddis.it

Filippo Archi
Programme Officer - Private sector
f.archi@itacaddis.it

Alessia Riccardi
Regional Programme Coordinator - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs
a.riccardi@itacaddis.it

Simone Cicolin
Regional Programme Assistant - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs
s.cicolin@itacaddis.it

Maria Rosaria Notarangeli
Programme Coordinator - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs - Ethiopia
m.notarangeli@itacaddis.it

Giovanna Ferrari
Programme Officer - Emergency
g.ferrari@itacaddis.it

Thomas Tamanini
Wash Advisor - WASH Sector
t.tamanini@itacaddis.it

Silvia Cardascia
Programme Officer - WASH Sector
s.cardascia@itacaddis.it

Elisa Rossetto
Communications Officer -  Migration Sector
e.rossetto@itacaddis.it

Benedetta Camilli
Programme Officer - Agriculture and Rural Development
b.camilli@itacaddis.it

Luca Ferruzzi
Programme Coordinator - Inclusive and Sustainable Development Oromia Value Chains
l.ferruzzi@itacaddis.it

Dario Poddighe
Communications Officer - UN/desa Fellow
d.poddighe@itacaddis.it

Giulia Giacomuzzi
Programme Coordinator -  Education and Gender
g.giacomuzzi@itacaddis.it

Rossella Belli

Programme Coordinator - Gender Sector
r.belli@itacaddis.it

Simona Leali
Programme Officer – Education and Gender 
s.leali@itacaddis.it

Laura Pecoraro
Assistant Coordinator - Health Sector (HSDP)
l.pecoraro@itacaddis.it

Laura Porcellato
Health Programme Assistant (HSDP)
l.porcellato@itacaddis.it

Tiziana Fusco
Programme Officer - Governance Sector
t.fusco@itacaddis.it

Mattia Grandi
Programme Officer - Civil Society and Local Authorities
m.grandi@itacaddis.it

Anna Calavita
Programme Coordinator - Drought Resilience and Sustainable Livelihoods
a.calavita@itacaddis.it

Carlo Russo
Programme Coordinator - Migration Sector - Since Programme
c.russo@itacaddis.it

Fabio Moni
Finance and Contract Administrator - Migration Sector - Since Programme
f.moni@itacaddis.it

SOUTH SUDAN


Dario Mariani

Programme Coordinator -  Support for the hospital sector
dario.mariani@esteri.it

Sergio Quattrocchi
Emergency Programme Coordinator
sergio.quattrocchi@esteri.it




 



Copyright © 2015 itacaddis.org. All rights reserved.