Contact Us
 
 
Italian Agency for Development Cooperation, Addis Ababa Office - Embassy of Italy in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
P.O. Box: 1105 Addis Ababa – ETHIOPIA
Telephone: +251-11-1239600/01/02
Fax: +251-11-1239603
e-mail: segreteria.addisabeba@aics.gov.it

Director

Tiberio Chiari

tiberio.chiari@aics.gov.it

Our experts:

Agro-industry and Rural Development Sector

Andrea Limiroli
Programme Officer – Agro-industry and rural development
a.limiroli@itacaddis.it

Gabriele Mugnai
Project Coordinator - Resilience
g.mugnai@itacaddis.it

Child Protection Sector

Simona Leali
Programme Coordinator – Child Protection
s.leali@itacaddis.it

Civil Society Sector

Dario Poddighe
Programme Officer - Civil Society and Local Authorities
d.poddighe@itacaddis.it

Emergency Sector

Alessia Riccardi
Regional  Coordinator - Humanitarian Affairs, Migration, Refugees
alessia.riccardi@aics.gov.it

Carlo Giordano
Programme Assistant - Humanitarian Affairs, Migration, Refugees
c.giordano@itacaddis.it

Enrico Roggi
Administration Officer - Humanitarian Affairs, Migration, Refugees
e.roggi@itacaddis.it

Alessia Cioni
Programme Coordinator - Humanitarian Affairs, Migration, Refugees
a.cioni@itacaddis.it

Roberta Magnani
Programme Assistant - Humanitarian Affairs, Migration, Refugees
r.magnani@itacaddis.it

Gender Sector

Marco Geuna
Programme Coordinator - Gender
m.geuna@itacaddis.it

Governance Sector

Tiziana Fusco
Programme Coordinator - Governance
tiziana.fusco@aics.gov.it

Health Sector

Laura Porcellato
Programme Assistant - Health
l.porcellato@itacaddis.it

Private Sector

Silvia Cormaci
Programme Coordinator - Women Entrepreneurship and Private Sector
s.cormaci@itacaddis.it

WaSH Sector

Thomas Tamanini
Programme Coordinator - WaSH
thomas.tamanini@aics.gov.it

Andrea Bozzetto
Programme Officer - WaSH
a.bozzetto@itacaddis.it

Communication

Veronica Cornacchione
Communication Officer - UN Fellow
v.cornacchione@itacaddis.it

SINCE Programme

Pier Paolo Bergamini
Programme Coordinator – Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
pierpaolo.bergamini@esteri.it

Fabio Moni
Administration – Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
fabio.moni@esteri.it

Elisa Rossetto
Communication Officer - Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
addisabeba.pr@esteri.it

SUD SUDAN

Sergio Quattrocchi
Programme Coordinator – Emergency Sector
sergio.quattrocchi@esteri.it



 



Copyright © 2015 itacaddis.org. All rights reserved.