Contact Us
 
 
Italian Agency for Development Cooperation, Addis Ababa Office - Embassy of Italy in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
P.O. Box: 1105 Addis Ababa – ETHIOPIA
Telephone: +251-11-1239600/01/02
Fax: +251-11-1239603
e-mail: aics.addisabeba@itacaddis.it

Director
Ginevra Letizia

ginevra.letizia@aics.gov.it

Our experts:

Agro-Industry Development Sector

Andrea Ghione

Senior Economist: agriculture, pastoralism, industry, finance, microfinance, Private sector development and nutrition
a.ghione@itacaddis.it

Benedetta Camilli
Programme Officer - Agriculture and Rural Development
b.camilli@itacaddis.it

Filippo Archi
Programme Officer - Private sector
f.archi@itacaddis.it

Child Protection Sector

Simona Leali
Programme Officer – Child Protection

Civil Society Sector

Cecilia Gentile
Programme Officer – Civil Society and Local Authorities
c.gentile@itacaddis.it

Communication

Francesca Monteverdi
Communication Officer - UNDESA Fellow
f.monteverdi@itacaddis.it

Education Sector

Giulia Giacomuzzi
Programme Coordinator - Education and Gender
g.giacomuzzi@itacaddis.it

Emergency Sector

Alessia Riccardi
Regional Programme Coordinator - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs
a.riccardi@itacaddis.it

Simone Cicolin
Regional Programme Assistant - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs
s.cicolin@itacaddis.it

Alessia Cioni
Programme Coordinator - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs - Ethiopia
a.cioni@itacaddis.it

Giovanna Ferrari
Programme Officer - Emergency
g.ferrari@itacaddis.it

Governance Sector

Tiziana Fusco
Programme Officer - Governance Sector
t.fusco@itacaddis.it

Health Sector

Laura Pecoraro
Programme Coordinator - Health Sector (HSDP)
l.pecoraro@itacaddis.it

Wash Sector

Thomas Tamanini
Wash Coordinator - WASH Sector
t.tamanini@itacaddis.it

Andrea Bozzetto
Programme Officer - WASH Sector
a.bozzetto@itacaddis.it

SINCE Programme

Pier Paolo Bergamini
Programme Coordinator – Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
p.bergamini@itacaddis.it

Fabio Moni
Adminitration – Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
f.moni@itacaddis.it

Elisa Rossetto
Communication Officer - Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
addisabeba.pr@esteri.it

SUD SUDAN

Sergio Quattrocchi
Programme Coordinator – Emergency Sector
sergio.quattrocchi@esteri.it



 



Copyright © 2015 itacaddis.org. All rights reserved.