Contact Us
 
 
Italian Agency for Development Cooperation, Addis Ababa Office - Embassy of Italy in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
P.O. Box: 1105 Addis Ababa – ETHIOPIA
Telephone: +251-11-1239600/01/02
Fax: +251-11-1239603
e-mail: segreteria.addisabeba@aics.gov.it

Director

Tiberio Chiari

tiberio.chiari@aics.gov.it

Our experts:

Agro-industry and Rural Development Sector

Andrea Limiroli
Programme Officer – Agro-industry and rural development
a.limiroli@itacaddis.it

Gabriele Mugnai
Project Coordinator - Resilience
g.mugnai@itacaddis.it

Child Protection Sector

Simona Leali
Programme Coordinator – Child Protection

Civil Society Sector

Cecilia Gentile
Programme Officer – Civil Society and Local Authorities
c.gentile@itacaddis.it

Communication

Francesca Monteverdi
Communication Officer - UNDESA Fellow
f.monteverdi@itacaddis.it

Emergency Sector

Alessia Riccardi
Regional Programme Coordinator - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs
a.riccardi@itacaddis.it

Carlo Giordano
Programme Assistant - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs
c.giordano@itacaddis.it

Enrico Roggi
Administration Officer - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs
e.roggi@itacaddis.it

Alessia Cioni
Programme Coordinator - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs - Ethiopia
a.cioni@itacaddis.it

Roberta Magnani
Programme Assistant - Emergency, Migration and Humanitarian Affairs
r.magnani@itacaddis.it

Gender Sector

Silvia Cormaci
Programme Coordinator - Gender and Entrepreneurship
s.cormaci@itacaddis.it

Governance Sector

Tiziana Fusco
Programme Officer - Governance
t.fusco@itacaddis.it

Health Sector

Laura Porcellato
Programme Assistant - Health
l.porcellato@itacaddis.it

WaSH Sector

Thomas Tamanini
WaSH Programme Coordinator - WaSH
t.tamanini@itacaddis.it

Andrea Bozzetto
Programme Officer - WaSH
a.bozzetto@itacaddis.it

SINCE Programme

Pier Paolo Bergamini
Programme Coordinator – Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
p.bergamini@itacaddis.it

Fabio Moni
Adminitration – Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
f.moni@itacaddis.it

Elisa Rossetto
Communication Officer - Migration Sector – SINCE Programme
addisabeba.pr@esteri.it

SUD SUDAN

Sergio Quattrocchi
Programme Coordinator – Emergency Sector
sergio.quattrocchi@esteri.it



 



Copyright © 2015 itacaddis.org. All rights reserved.